January’s foot stompin’ Music at all 3 OB locations

Oskar Blues Music for Lyons January 2010

Friday 1/1/2010- Go Go Lab holiday films and music
Saturday- 1/2/2010- Hazel Miller Band R&B & blues
Sunday- 1/3/2010- Long Road Home Bluegrass band
Friday- 1/8/2010- Mary Russell Band Blues & Country
Saturday- 1/9/2010- Willie Houston band
Sunday- 1/10/2010- Rue band – gypsy jazz
Monday-1/11/2010- Acoustic plug-in jam & open stage
Wednesday- 1/13/2010- Jason Eddy & Jamie Wilson
Friday- 1/15/2010- Maynard Mills Band
Saturday-1/16/2010- Johnny O Band
Sunday- 1/17/2010- The Statesboro Revue
Wednesday- 1/19/2010- Tribute to the Beatles-7pm
Friday- 1/22/2010- Heidi & the Rhythm Rollers- Bluesabilly
Saturday- 1/23/2010- John Lee Hokker Jr.
Sunday- 1/24/2010- Todd Adelman band-
Friday- 1/29/2010- Bluez House with Paul Soderman
Saturday- 1/30/2010- Wendy Woo band
Sunday- 1/31/2010- Felonius Smith Acoustic blues band

Every Tuesday Bluegrass pick –all levels welcome- 8-11pm
Wednesday shows 7-10pm
Friday & Saturday shows 9pm-12:30am
Sunday shows are 6-9pm

Oskar Blues music for HMLS Jan 2010

Friday 1/1/2010- She Grooves
Saturday 1/2/2010- The Shuffletones
Friday- 1/8/2010- Johnny O band
Saturday- 1/9/2010- Interstate Stash Express
Friday- 1/15/2010- Black Irish Band
Saturday- 1/16/2010- Romano Paoletti band
Friday- 1/22/2010- John Lee Hooker Jr.
Saturday- 1/23-2010- Spring Creek Bluegrass band
Friday- 1/29-2010- Randall Dubis band
Saturday- 1/30-2010- Something Underground

Every Sunday bluegrass pick noon –3pm
Friday & Saturday shows are 9pm-12:30am

Tasty Weasel music for January 2010

Saturday 1/2/2010- Justin Donavan duo
Wednesday- 1/6/2010- Bluegrass pick with K.C. Groves-all levels welcome
Saturday- 1/9- Rue- gypsy jazz duo
Saturday- 1/16- Reed Foehl
Monday- 1/18- Danny Shafer acoustic open stage
Saturday- 1/23- Jason Dilg
Saturday- 1/30- Bill & John McKay

Saturday shows are 4:30-6
Wednesday pick is 6-8pm
Monday open stage is 6:30-8:30